Annual Meeting Results

The results are in from today's polls.
 City Articles
  • Article I - Tim Barritt and Dave Kaufman were elected.
  • Article II - City budget passed
  • Article III - 1% local option tax was defeated
  • Article IV - Short-term car rental tax passed
  • Article V - Increase the age to purchase tobacco products passed
School Articles
  • Article I - Minier and Lalonde were elected
  • Article II - School budget passed
Approximately 18% of the registered voters cast ballots.
To see the numbers for each article,  Click Here